At BlizzCon 2014, Blizzard Entertainment announced their new IP, Overwatch. Overwatch is an intense team-based multiplayer shooter where you get to play as 12 characters. Each character has their own special moves and combat pertaining to 1 of 4 roles (offense, defense, tank, support).

The game is currently letting people sign up for the beta. If you want in here is the link.

About The Author

Media Ninja

Gamer, photographer, video editor..... just call me the jack of all trades. Killzone, Assassins Creed, Tekken, Shinobi. MAX LEVEL MEDIA NINJA

Related Posts

Join the Discussion!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Lost your password?