It looks as if Gamescom is shaping up to be quite the conference for Microsoft. After promising “big surprises” at this years conference, we learned that not only will Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s multiplayer be streaming over the weekend, but that it will be streaming through Xbox Live, ahead of Microsoft’s conference.

Announced earlier this week by Major Nelson, the stream will be happening at the beginning of Microsoft’s week at Gamescom, which means that on August 11, at 19:00 CET (1pm EST, 10am PST) you will be able to watch some brand new Call of Duty footage directly from your Xbox One.

Gamescom 2014 will be running from August 13-17, and you can bet Max Level will have all the updates for everything happening.

About The Author

Gaming

Related Posts

Join the Discussion!

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Login

Lost your password?